How To Delete Access Data In Instagram Without Deleting Account

Question

Answer ( 1 )

    0
    2022-12-28T17:29:12+05:30

    How To Delete Access Data In Instagram Without Deleting Account

    Deleting access data in Instagram can be a helpful step if you want to remove specific posts or pictures from your account. However, if you accidentally delete your account, you may not be able to restore it. In this guide, we will show you how to delete access data in Instagram without deleting your account.

    How To Delete Access Data In Instagram Without Deleting Account

    If you want to delete access data in Instagram without deleting your account, there are two ways to go about it. The first way is to go to the account settings and click on the “Data Settings” button. Next, select the “Delete My Data” option and confirm that you want to delete all of your data.

    The second way is to go to the app settings and select the “Privacy” tab. Under “Login & Session,” click on the “Access Data” button and then select the “Delete My Access Data” option. This will delete all of your access data from Instagram, but your account will still be active.

    How To Reset Instagram Password

    If you’ve forgotten your Instagram password, or if you want to reset it for some reason, this guide will show you how.
    First, open the Instagram app on your device. Next, tap on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen. From here, tap on “Settings.”
    On the next screen, under “Account,” click on ” passwords.” Enter your old password and click on “Reset password.”
    Now, enter a new password and confirm it. Once you’ve set a new password, make sure to remember it! You’ll need it to log back in to your account once you’ve finished this tutorial. Finally, click on “OK” to save these changes and return to the main Instagram screen.
    If everything went well, you now have a brand new password! Be sure to store it somewhere safe so that you can easily log back in should you need to do so.

    How To Remove Posts From Instagram

    Instagram is a popular social media platform that many use to share photos and videos. However, there may be times when you need to remove posts from Instagram. This can be important if you want to keep your account active but don’t want the posts associated with it.

    If you’ve been banned from Instagram, removing posts may help you get back into the account. There are different ways to remove posts from Instagram depending on what type of post it is.

    Posts You Created:
    To remove a post that you created, go to the post and select “Edit.” Under “Action,” select “Remove From Feed.” This will remove the post from everyone’s feed but yours. If you want to keep the post but not have it visible to other users, select “Keep For Me.”

    Posts Posted By Someone Else:
    If a post was posted by someone else, you won’t be able to remove it yourself. You’ll need to contact Instagram support for assistance.

    Posts Posted By Someone You Follow:
    If a post was posted by someone that you follow, open their profile and click on the blue “Follow” button next to their name. This will add them as a favorite so that you’ll always be notified when they make a new post. On their latest post, under the “Action” tab, select “Remove Post.”

Leave an answer